Film, Video & Livestreaming

Apoint Film & Event is your film production company for all challenges around Film, Video and Livestreaming. We produce for you professional corporate videos, promotional films, events coverage, documentaries, training videos, in-house company TV. The services we offer are as varied as our clients’ needs. From smaller video clips for company-internal messages to large studio set-ups with all the technical extras to corporate videos with your own script, sounds and professional speakers: you tell us what you need, and we will make it happen!

We are a full-service film production company for businesses, public authorities and NGOs, based in Steinhausen / Zug. We have many years of experience in film development and production and we therefore take competent care of every aspect of your project.

Film, Video & Livestreaming

Apoint Film & Event is your film production company for all challenges around Film, Video and Livestreaming. We produce for you professional corporate videos, promotional films, events coverage, documentaries, training videos, in-house company TV. The services we offer are as varied as our clients’ needs. From smaller video clips for company-internal messages to large studio set-ups with all the technical extras to corporate videos with your own script, sounds and professional speakers: you tell us what you need, and we will make it happen!

We are a full-service film production company for businesses, public authorities and NGOs, based in Steinhausen / Zug. We have many years of experience in film development and production and we therefore take competent care of every aspect of your project.

Our specialist departments

Apoint Film is your competent partner for classic film productions and events. We would like to introduce you to Apoint Film and our other specialist departments. We provide solutions for every filmic challenge and put these into practice in a target-oriented and budget-compliant manner. Learn more:

Our specialist departments

Apoint Film is your competent partner for classic film productions and events. We would like to introduce you to Apoint Film and our other specialist departments. We provide solutions for every filmic challenge and put these into practice in a target-oriented and budget-compliant manner. Learn more:

APOINT FILM – YOUR PARTNER FOR CLASSIC FILM PRODUCTIONS

Clever realization makes a great impact possible, even with comparatively little effort! Your message should get across and make a difference. With our skills, experience and creativity, we ensure that your message is placed accurately and effectively.
To achieve this, we use the very latest digital image and sound technology. Thanks to our extensive network, we are very flexible: we can find the right answer for every project, or else create a solution that is tailored to your needs.

Apoint Film Starbucks Selecta
Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

LIVE STREAMING

Better streamed today than beamed tomorrow! Streaming Solutions is your service provider when it comes to streaming. The possible applications of our live streaming services are almost limitless. We broadcast your town hall meetings, media conferences, congresses, general meetings, lectures, conventions or trade fair appearances live on the Internet. Do you need support for your online meeting? Then you’re in the right place, too!
Thanks to many years of experience in the streaming sector, an extensive network and top infrastructure, an ever-growing clientele relies on our services.
Learn more about Streaming Solutions.

PROFESSIONAL AERIAL PHOTOGRAPHY

We drone pilots at kameraheli are highly experienced in aerial photography. kameraheli produces extraordinary aerial footage on favourable terms. Whether for social media, advertising, live broadcasts or feature films – we have been creating your aerial films and photos safely and efficiently with our drones and helicopters for over 15 years. We are used to producing to tight deadlines for advertising, film and TV, even on larger sets, as well as to integrating into complex productions. Take off with us here: kameraheli.ch.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

POLECAM – THE MOST FLEXIBLE CAMERA CRANE IN THE WORLD

A polecam is exactly the right choice for shots where other cameras and camera cranes would get in the way or be unable to get the desired angle. Thanks to the polecam’s small packing size, our experienced operators can handle the polecam freely, no matter what kind of location they are filming in, even without the aid of a tripod. The ideal solution for confined spaces such as operating theatres or studios. Learn more about polecam.ch and medical-polecam.ch.

Apoint Film Starbucks Selecta

APOINT FILM – YOUR PARTNER FOR CLASSIC FILM PRODUCTIONS

Clever realization makes a great impact possible, even with comparatively little effort! Your message should get across and make a difference. With our skills, experience and creativity, we ensure that your message is placed accurately and effectively.
To achieve this, we use the very latest digital image and sound technology. Thanks to our extensive network, we are very flexible: we can find the right answer for every project, or else create a solution that is tailored to your needs.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

LIVE STREAMING

Better streamed today than beamed tomorrow! Streaming Solutions is your service provider when it comes to streaming. The possible applications of our live streaming services are almost limitless. We broadcast your town hall meetings, media conferences, congresses, general meetings, lectures, conventions or trade fair appearances live on the Internet. Do you need support for your online meeting? Then you’re in the right place, too!
Thanks to many years of experience in the streaming sector, an extensive network and top infrastructure, an ever-growing clientele relies on our services.
Learn more about Streaming Solutions.

PROFESSIONAL AERIAL PHOTOGRAPHY

We drone pilots at kameraheli are highly experienced in aerial photography. kameraheli produces extraordinary aerial footage on favourable terms. Whether for social media, advertising, live broadcasts or feature films – we have been creating your aerial films and photos safely and efficiently with our drones and helicopters for over 15 years. We are used to producing to tight deadlines for advertising, film and TV, even on larger sets, as well as to integrating into complex productions. Take off with us here: kameraheli.ch.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

POLECAM – THE MOST FLEXIBLE CAMERA CRANE IN THE WORLD

A polecam is exactly the right choice for shots where other cameras and camera cranes would get in the way or be unable to get the desired angle. Thanks to the polecam’s small packing size, our experienced operators can handle the polecam freely, no matter what kind of location they are filming in, even without the aid of a tripod. The ideal solution for confined spaces such as operating theatres or studios. Learn more about polecam.ch and medical-polecam.ch.

You see:

Whether video production, live streaming or aerial photography – Apoint Film provides a custom-made solution.
With the greatest of care and commitment, on budget and on time!

  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint V-ZUG Polecam
  • Drohne Zugersee / Apoint Film
  • Apoint Film - Kameraheli - Hohgant, Apoint Film, Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film - Schiller

Our skills – your advantages

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

Messages & Emotions

Our film productions and events convey messages and evoke emotions – that’s guaranteed!

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

Team Play & Cooperation

Apoint Film is a strong team player – because it is only through solution-oriented teamwork that we can achieve long-lasting success.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

Effective & Goal-Oriented

We develop effective strategies and implement them in a targeted manner in close cooperation with our clients.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

Broad Network

We have a broad, long-standing network for all stages of work. From conception to realization.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

Efficient & Successful

Efficiency is our guiding principle. We always act thoughtfully and in the best interest of our clients. This guarantees success for all parties.

References

From AstraZeneca to Zuger Kantonalbank – here are some of our valued clients:

Team

We have been in the film business for a long time! Therefore we can rely on a large network of longtime freelancers and partner companies. Our team can be expanded at any time to include further experienced professionals from the film and event sector.

Martin Hüsler
Martin HüslerProject Manager, Managing Director & Drone Pilot
Mathias Häcki
Mathias HäckiCamera Operator & Drone Pilot
Manuela Iten
Manuela ItenBack Office
Lars Müller
Lars MüllerCamera Operator – Freelancer
Urs Rohner
Urs RohnerCamera Operator – Freelancer
Urban Bircher
Urban BircherCamera Operator – Freelancer

Contact

You would like to learn more about our professional film productions? We are looking forward to meeting you!

Apoint Film Gmbh
Hinterbergstrasse 30
6312 Steinhausen / Schweiz
Telefon: +41 (0)41 784 20 70
info@apoint-film.ch

For news about Apoint Film and our specialist departments, please visit our social media platforms. There you will find regular updates on what keeps us busy. 🙂

Impressum & Datenschutz

Mehr über Impressum & Datenschutz

Film, Video & Livestreaming

Apoint Film & Event ist Ihr Filmproduktionsunternehmen für alles rund um Film, Video und Livestreaming. Wir produzieren für Sie professionelle Imagefilme, Produktefilme, Eventreportagen, Dokumentarfilme, Schulungsfilme, Livestreaming. Unser Service ist so vielseitig wie die Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Vom kleineren Video-Clip für firmeninterne Botschaften bis zum ganz grossen Studio-Setup mit allen technischen Schikanen über den Imagefilm mit eigenem Drehbuch, Sounds und professionellen Sprechern: Sie nennen uns Ihre Bedürfnisse und wir machen es möglich.

Wir sind ein Full-Service-Filmunternehmen für Unternehmen, Behörden und NGO’s mit Sitz in Steinhausen / Zug und verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion von filmischen Inhalten. So kümmern wir uns kompetent um alle Aspekte Ihres Projektes.

Film, Video & Livestreaming

Apoint Film produziert für Sie Imagefilme, Produktefilme, Eventreportagen, Dokumentarfilme, Schulungsfilme, Firmen-TV – unser Service ist so vielseitig wie die Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Vom kleineren Video-Clip für firmeninterne Botschaften bis zum ganz grossen Studio-Setup mit allen technischen Schikanen über den Imagefilm mit eigenem Drehbuch, Sounds und professionellen Sprechern: Sie nennen uns Ihre Bedürfnisse und wir machen es möglich.

Wir sind ein Full-Service-Filmunternehmen für Unternehmen, Behörden und NGO’s mit Sitz in Steinhausen / Zug und verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion von filmischen Inhalten. So kümmern wir uns kompetent um alle Aspekte Ihres Projektes.

Unsere Fachabteilungen

Apoint Film ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für klassische Filmproduktionen und Events. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen Apoint Film sowie unsere weiteren Fachabteilungen vorstellen. Für jede filmische Herausforderung haben wir Lösungen und wenden sie zielorientiert und budgetkonform an. Erfahren Sie mehr:

Unsere Fachabteilungen

Apoint Film ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für klassische Filmproduktionen und Events. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen Apoint Film sowie unsere weiteren Fachabteilungen vorstellen. Für jede filmische Herausforderung haben wir Lösungen und wenden sie zielorientiert und budgetkonform an. Erfahren Sie mehr:

APOINT FILM – IHR PARTNER FÜR KLASSISCHE FILMPRODUKTIONEN

Eine clevere Umsetzung ermöglicht auch mit vergleichsweise kleinem Einsatz grosses Kino! Ihre Botschaft soll ankommen und etwas bewegen. Mit unserer Kompetenz, Erfahrung und Kreativität sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Botschaft treffsicher und wirkungsvoll platziert wird.
Bei der Umsetzung können wir auf modernste digitale Bild- und Tontechnik zurückgreifen. Wir verfügen über ein breites Netzwerk und sind dadurch sehr flexibel: für jedes Projekt können wir auf die passende Lösung zurückgreifen oder entwickeln diese massgeschneidert für Sie.

Apoint Film Starbucks Selecta
Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

LIVE STREAMING

Lieber heute Streamen als morgen Beamen! Streaming Solutions ist Ihr Dienstleister in Sachen Streaming. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Livestreaming Services sind fast grenzenlos. Wir bringen Ihre Town-Hall Meetings, Medienkonferenzen, Kongresse, Generalversammlungen, Vorträge, Tagungen oder Messeauftritte live ins Internet. Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei Ihrem Online-Meeting? Auch dafür sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig.
Dank langjähriger Erfahrung im Streaming-Bereich, einem umfangreichen Netzwerk, top Infrastruktur, vertraut eine immer grösser werdene Kundschaft auf unsere Dienste.

Erfahren Sie mehr über
Streaming Solutions.

PROFESSIONELLE LUFTAUFNAHMEN

Wir Drohnenpiloten von kameraheli sind wirklich alte Hasen in Sachen Luftaufnahmen. kameraheli produziert aussergewöhnliche Luftaufnahmen zu interessanten Konditionen. Ob für Social Media, Werbung, Live Broadcast oder Featurefilm – mit unseren Drohnen und Helikoptern erstellen wir seit über 15 Jahren Ihre Film- und Fotoluftaufnahmen sicher und effizient. Wir sind es gewohnt, für Werbung, Film und TV auch auf grösseren Sets unter Zeitdruck zu produzieren und uns in komplexe Produktionen zu integrieren. Hier heben Sie mit uns ab: kameraheli.ch.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

POLECAM – DER FLEXIBELSTE KAMERAKRAN DER WELT

Wo andere Kameras und Kamerakrane stören oder die gewünschten Perspektiven nicht optimal einfangen können, ist Polecam genau die richtige Wahl. Dank der geringen Packmasse können unsere erfahrenen Polecam-Operatoren die Polecam frei und unabhängig von den örtlichen Gegebenheiten auch ohne Stativ bedienen. Ideal für engere Platzverhältnisse wie z.B. im Operationssaal oder in Studios.
Erfahren Sie mehr über polecam.ch und medical-polecam.ch.

Apoint Film Starbucks Selecta

APOINT FILM – IHR PARTNER FÜR KLASSISCHE FILMPRODUKTIONEN

Eine clevere Umsetzung ermöglicht auch mit vergleichsweise kleinem Einsatz grosses Kino! Ihre Botschaft soll ankommen und etwas bewegen. Mit unserer Kompetenz, Erfahrung und Kreativität sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Botschaft treffsicher und wirkungsvoll platziert wird.
Bei der Umsetzung können wir auf modernste digitale Bild- und Tontechnik zurückgreifen. Wir verfügen über ein breites Netzwerk und sind dadurch sehr flexibel: für jedes Projekt können wir auf die passende Lösung zurückgreifen oder entwickeln diese massgeschneidert für Sie.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

LIVE STREAMING

Lieber heute Streamen als morgen Beamen! Streaming Solutions ist Ihr Dienstleister in Sachen Streaming. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Livestreaming Services sind fast grenzenlos. Wir bringen Ihre Town-Hall Meetings, Medienkonferenzen, Kongresse, Generalversammlungen, Vorträge, Tagungen oder Messeauftritte live ins Internet. Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei Ihrem Online-Meeting? Auch dafür sind Sie bei uns goldrichtig.
Dank langjähriger Erfahrung im Streaming-Bereich, einem umfangreichen Netzwerk, top Infrastruktur, vertraut eine immer grösser werdene Kundschaft auf unsere Dienste.

Erfahren Sie mehr über
Streaming Solutions.

PROFESSIONELLE LUFTAUFNAHMEN

Wir Drohnenpiloten von kameraheli sind wirklich alte Hasen in Sachen Luftaufnahmen. kameraheli produziert aussergewöhnliche Luftaufnahmen zu interessanten Konditionen. Ob für Social Media, Werbung, Live Broadcast oder Featurefilm – mit unseren Drohnen und Helikoptern erstellen wir seit über 15 Jahren Ihre Film- und Fotoluftaufnahmen sicher und effizient. Wir sind es gewohnt, für Werbung, Film und TV auch auf grösseren Sets unter Zeitdruck zu produzieren und uns in komplexe Produktionen zu integrieren. Hier heben Sie mit uns ab: kameraheli.ch.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

POLECAM – DER FLEXIBELSTE KAMERAKRAN DER WELT

Wo andere Kameras und Kamerakrane stören oder die gewünschten Perspektiven nicht optimal einfangen können, ist Polecam genau die richtige Wahl. Dank der geringen Packmasse können unsere erfahrenen Polecam-Operatoren die Polecam frei und unabhängig von den örtlichen Gegebenheiten auch ohne Stativ bedienen. Ideal für engere Platzverhältnisse wie z.B. im Operationssaal oder in Studios.
Erfahren Sie mehr über polecam.ch und medical-polecam.ch.

Sie sehen:

Egal ob Video-Produktion, Livestreaming, Imagefilm oder Luftaufnahme – Apoint Film liefert Ihnen die massgeschneiderte Lösung.
Sorgfältig, engagiert, budgetkonform und termingerecht!

  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint V-ZUG Polecam, Apoint Film, Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Drohne Zugersee / Apoint Film, Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film - Kameraheli - Hohgant, Apoint Film, Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming
  • Apoint Film - Schiller

Unsere Kompetenzen – Ihre Vorteile

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

Botschaften & Emotionen

Unsere Filmproduktionen, Livestreamings und Events vermitteln Botschaften und wecken Emotionen – garantiert!

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

Zusammen-spiel

Apoint Film ist stark im Zusammenspiel. Weil nur lösungsorientiertes Teamwork die Basis für nachhaltige Erfolge bildet.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

Wirkungsvoll
& Zielgenau

Wir entwickeln wirkungsvolle Strategien und realisieren diese zielgenau in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Auftraggebern.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

Breit
vernetzt

Wir verfügen über ein breites, langjährig bewährtes Netzwerk für alle Arbeitsschritte. Von der Konzeption bis zur Realisation.

Apoint Film & Event - Film und Livestreaming

Effizient & Erfolgreich

Effizienz ist unser Leitmotiv. Wir handeln stets durchdacht und im Sinne unserer Kunden. Dies garantiert Erfolg für alle Parteien.

Referenzen

Von AstraZeneca bis Zuger Kantonalbank – gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen einige unserer geschätzten Kunden.

Team

Wir sind schon lange im Filmbusiness! Dadurch können wir auf ein grosses Netzwerk an langjährigen Freelancern und Partnerunternehmen zurückgreifen. Unser Team ist jederzeit mit weiteren bewährten Profis aus der Film- und Eventszene erweiterbar.

Martin Hüsler
Martin HüslerProjektleiter, Geschäftsführer & Drohnenpilot
Mathias Häcki
Mathias HäckiKameramann & Drohnenpilot
Manuela Iten
Manuela ItenBackoffice
Lars Müller
Lars MüllerKameramann - Freelancer
Urs Rohner
Urs RohnerKameramann - Freelancer
Urban Bircher
Urban BircherKameramann - Freelancer

Kontakt

Sie möchten gerne mehr über unsere professionelle Filmproduktionen oder Livestreamings erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Sie und auf ein erstes unverbindliches Kennenlernen.

Apoint Film Gmbh
Hinterbergstrasse 30
6312 Steinhausen / Schweiz
Telefon: +41 (0)41 784 20 70
info@apoint-film.ch

Für News rund um Apoint Film und unsere Fachabteilungen besuchen Sie uns bitte auf unseren Social Media Platformen. Dort erfahren Sie regelmässig, was uns so beschäftigt und umtreibt. 🙂

Impressum & Datenschutz

Mehr über Impressum & Datenschutz